Advising Staff

Academic Advising Staff

Virginia Campus


Kevin Langdon
Enrollment/Academic Advisor - Virginia Campus
218-749-7791
k.langdon@mesabirange.edu



Kelly Bakk
Counselor/SSS Counselor - Education (Teacher Assistant Instructional Aide AAS, Early Childhood or Elementary/Secondary Educational Emphasis), AA with Criminal Justice or Sociology Emphasis, Developmental Education
218-749-7765
k.bakk@mesabirange.edu


Davis Lamppa
Advisor/Disabilities Director/Learning Center – Exercise Science, Physical Education, Health, Physical Therapy, Sports Medicine, International Students, Engineering
218-749-0319
d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu

Cindy Altobelli
Academic Advisor/SSS Advisor/Accuplacer - Business Operations Management (AAS Degree & Diploma), Construction Management (AS Degree & Certificate), Executive Office Management, AA with an Emphasis in Business (AS Degree, Diploma & Certificate)
218-749-7727
c.altobelli@mesabirange.edu


Jennifer Willard
PSEO Advisor/Director of SSS - PSEO, AA with Emphasis in English, Communication, Psychology, or SSS Undecided
218-749-0329
j.willard@mesabirange.edu

Eveleth Campus

Rosanne Omersa
Student Services Assistant
218-744-7506
r.omersa@mesabirange.edu


Char Norlander
Academic Advisor – Practical Nursing Program
Concurrent Enrollment Program and Applied Learning Institute Coordinator
218-744-7524
c.norlander@mesabirange.edu

Matt Jarva
Student Services Advisor - Eveleth Campus
218-749-7471
m.jarva@mesabirange.edu