Advising Staff

Academic Advising Staff

Virginia Campus

Kevin Langdon
Advisor/Enrollment Services, Disability Services - Virginia Campus
218-749-7791
k.langdon@mesabirange.edu


Kelly Bakk
TRIO SSS Counselor – Virginia Campus
218-749-7765
k.bakk@mesabirange.edu


Davis Lamppa
TRIO SSS Advisor –
Virginia Campus
218-749-0319
d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu


Antavius Thomas
Advisor, Diversity Coordinator, Student Activities, Student Senate Advisor, & Asst. Football Coach
218-749-0315
a.thomas@mesabirange.edu


Cindy Altobelli
Advisor/Accuplacer/SSS Program Data Assistant – Virginia Campus
218-749-7727
c.altobelli@mesabirange.edu


Director of TRIO Student Support Services (SSS) – Virginia Campus
218-749-0329
j.willard@mesabirange.edu


Tom Inforzato
Advisor/Head Football Coach – Virginia Campus
218-471-1399
t.inforzato@mesabirange.edu


Chris Vito
PSEO Advisor, Perkins Coordinator, & Head Baseball Coach
218-749-7754 – Virginia Campus
218-748-2431 – Eveleth Campus
c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Eveleth Campus

Rosanne Omersa
Student Services Assistant - Eveleth Campus
218-744-7506
r.omersa@mesabirange.edu




Chris Vito
PSEO Advisor, Perkins Coordinator, & Head Baseball Coach
218-749-7754 – Virginia Campus
218-748-2431 – Eveleth Campus
c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Char Norlander
Advisor and Concurrent Enrollment Program DirectorEveleth Campus
218-744-7524
c.norlander@mesabirange.edu


Matt Jarva
Advisor - Eveleth Campus
218-749-7471
m.jarva@mesabirange.edu