Athletics

Mesabi Range College is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association and competes in the Minnesota Community College Conference. Our teams have repeatedly earned berths in state and regional competitions.

Intramural Sports are open to all students and staff. Mesabi Range offers a variety of activities during the year such as basketball, hockey and volleyball.

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Athletic Staff

Brad Scott – Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Softball Coach
218-749-7757 b.scott@mesabirange.edu

Matthew Erzar - Head Baseball Coach
218-749-7754 m.erzar@mesabirange.edu

JoJo Scott - Athletic Director, Head Volleyball Coach
218-749-0325 j.scott@mesabirange.edu

Dan Lind – Head Football Coach
218-748-2422 d.lind@mesabirange.edu

Ryan Ostendorf – Head Men's Basketball Coach
218-748-2424 r.ostendorf@mesabirange.edu

Davis Lamppa - Head Women's Basketball Coach
218-749-7756  d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu



Mesabi Range

Faculty and Staff

Student Services

Offices/Departments

Quick Links