Athletics

Mesabi Range College is a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association and competes in the Minnesota Community College Conference. Our teams have repeatedly earned berths in state and regional competitions.

Intramural Sports are open to all students and staff. Mesabi Range offers a variety of activities during the year such as basketball, hockey and volleyball.

Recruits (click here)

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Athletic Staff

Brad Scott – Men's and Women's Golf Coach, Softball Coach, Athletic Director
218-749-7757 b.scott@mesabirange.edu

Tom Inforzato - Head Football Coach
Office: 218-471-1399 Cell: 218-969-7452
t.inforzato@mesabirange.edu

Chris Vito - Head Baseball Coach
218-749-7754 c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Sara Matuszak - Head Volleyball Coach
218-749-0325 s.matuszak@mesabirange.edu

Ryan Ostendorf – Head Men's Basketball Coach
218-748-2424 r.ostendorf@mesabirange.edu

Brad Matuszak - Head Women's Basketball Coach
218-471-1384 bradley.matuszak@mesabirange.edu

Cary Satrang - Trap Coach
218-744-7496 c.satrang@mesabirange.edu

Click the MCAC logo for Game Scores.