Academic Advising Staff

Eveleth Campus


Rosanne Omersa

Student Services Assistant

 

218-744-7506
r.omersa@mesabirange.edu


Tracy Delich

Counselor/Advisor - Graphic Design Media AAS and Diploma, Industrial Mechanical Technology (IMT) AAS, Process Automation Systems (PAS) AAS and Diploma, Post Secondary Enrollment Options (PSEO)

 

218-744-7533
t.delich@mesabirange.edu

Michelle Maczuga

Academic Advisor - Paramedic AAS and Diploma, Practical Nursing Diploma, Applied Learning Institute (ALI), Concurrent Enrollment Program (CEP)

 

218-744-7524
m.maczuga@mesabirange.edu


Kevin Langdon

 

Academic Advisor - Carpentry Diploma, Masonry Certificate, Industrial Mechanical Technology Diploma, Welding Diploma

 

218-744-7471
k.langdon@mesabirange.edu

Melanie Buria

Online Advisor/Technology

 

218-744-7497
m.buria@mesabirange.edu

Virginia Campus


 Cindy Altobelli

Student Services Assistant/SSS Assistant

 

218-749-7727
c.altobelli@mesabirange.edu


Kelly Bakk

Counselor/SSS Counselor - Education (Teacher Assistant Instructional Aide AAS, Early Childhood or Elementary/Secondary Educational Emphasis), AA with Criminal Justice or Sociology Emphasis, Developmental Education

 

218-749-7765
k.bakk@mesabirange.edu


 Stephen Briggs

 

Director of Indigenous Services/SSS Advisor - Executive Office Management Program, Business (Diploma, AS and AA with Emphasis), Construction Management, Undecided

 

218-749-7707
s.briggs@mesabirange.edu


Matt Jarva

Academic Advisor/SSS Advisor - Human Services AAS, Chemical Dependency AAS and Certificate, AA with Emphasis in Social Work, Biology (AS Biology), Chemistry, Mathematics, Pre-Medical, History, Pre-Law, Political Science, Music, Art, Philosophy, SSS Undecided

 

218-749-7791
m.jarva@mesabirange.edu


JoJo Scott

Disability Services/Academic Advisor - AA with Emphasis in Exercise Science, Physical Education, Health, Physical Therapy, or Sports Medicine, International Students, Learning Center

 

218-749-0325
j.scott@mesabirange.edu


Jennifer Willard

PSEO Advisor/Director of SSS - PSEO, AA with Emphasis in English, Communication, Psychology, or SSS Undecided

 

218-749-0329
j.willard@mesabirange.edu

Mesabi Range

Faculty and Staff

Student Services

Offices/Departments

Quick Links