Academic Advising Staff

Eveleth Campus

Staff Picture
Rosanne Omersa

Student Services Assistant

 

218-744-7506
r.omersa@mesabirange.edu

Staff Picture
Tracy Delich

Counselor/Advisor - Graphic Design Media AAS and Diploma, Industrial Mechanical Technology (IMT) AAS, Process Automation Systems (PAS) AAS and Diploma, Post Secondary Enrollment Options (PSEO)

 

218-744-7533
t.delich@mesabirange.edu

Staff PictureMichelle Maczuga

Academic Advisor - Paramedic AAS and Diploma, Practical Nursing Diploma, Applied Learning Institute (ALI), Concurrent Enrollment Program (CEP)

218-744-7524
m.maczuga@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Staff Picture
Kevin Langdon

 

Academic Advisor - Carpentry Diploma, Masonry Certificate, Industrial Mechanical Technology Diploma, Welding Diploma

 

218-744-7471
k.langdon@mesabirange.edu

Staff PictureMelanie Buria

Online Advisor for A.A./Technology

218-744-7497
m.buria@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Virginia Campus

Staff Picture
 Cindy Altobelli

Student Services Assistant/SSS Assistant

 

218-749-7727
c.altobelli@mesabirange.edu

Staff Picture
Kelly Bakk

Counselor/SSS Counselor - Education (Teacher Assistant Instructional Aide AAS, Early Childhood or Elementary/Secondary Educational Emphasis), AA with Criminal Justice or Sociology Emphasis, Developmental Education

218-749-7765
k.bakk@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Staff Picture
 Stephen Briggs

 

Director of Indigenous Services/SSS Advisor - Executive Office Management Program, Business (Diploma, AS and AA with Emphasis), Construction Management, Undecided

 

218-749-7707
s.briggs@mesabirange.edu

Staff Picture
Matt Jarva

Academic Advisor/SSS Advisor - Human Services AAS, Chemical Dependency AAS and Certificate, AA with Emphasis in Social Work, Biology (AS Biology), Chemistry, Mathematics, Pre-Medical, History, Pre-Law, Political Science, Music, Art, Philosophy, SSS Undecided

218-749-7791
m.jarva@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Staff Picture
JoJo Scott

Disability Services/Academic Advisor - AA with Emphasis in Exercise Science, Physical Education, Health, Physical Therapy, or Sports Medicine, International Students, Learning Center, Engineering

218-749-0325
j.scott@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Staff Picture
Jennifer Willard

PSEO Advisor/Director of SSS - PSEO, AA with Emphasis in English, Communication, Psychology, or SSS Undecided

218-749-0329
j.willard@mesabirange.edu

Advisor Newsletter

Mesabi Range

Faculty and Staff

Student Services

Offices/Departments

Quick Links