Registering for Fall Courses 2020

Fall Courses 2020


During these difficult times, we wanted to reach out to you to let you know that student service staff are working and are available to you. We are available to answer any questions and to register you for Fall semester.

Fall registration has begun and it is important that you register as soon as possible to ensure you get the classes you need.

All students can call the front desk at 218-749-7750 and make an appointment with an advisor, either in person or a phone appointment. TRIO students, make sure you make an appointment with a TRIO advisor.

Students can also call or email an advisor directly to set up an appointment or ask any questions you may have. We are here to help!

Please let us help you and stay healthy!


Advisors


TRIO Advisors

Non-TRIO Advisors

Jen Willard

218-749-0329

j.willard@mesabirange.edu

Kevin Langdon

218-749-7791

k.langdon@mesabirange.edu

Davis Lamppa

218-749-0319

d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu

Chris Vito (PSEO Advisor)

218-749-7754

c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Kelly Bakk

218-749-7765

k.bakk@mesabirange.edu

Tom Inforzato

218-471-1399

t.inforzato@mesabirange.edu

Cindy Altobelli

218-749-7727

c.altobelli@mesabirange.edu

Antavius Thomas

218-749-0315

a.thomas@mesabirange.edu

Eveleth Campus Advisors

Matt Jarva

218-744-7471

m.jarva@mesabirange.edu

Brenda Kochevar

218-749-0314

b.kochevar@mesabirange.edu

Char Norlander

218-744-7524

c.norlander@mesabirange.edu

Carrie Hejda

218-749-0313

carrie.hejda@mesabirange.edu