Diversity Committee

Mesabi Range College Diversity Committee

Name Room Phone Number Email
Antavius Thomas G116 218-749-0315 a.thomas@mesabirange.edu
Sarah Matuszak G111 218-749-7739 s.matuszak@mesabirange.edu
Kelly Bakk L114 218-749-7765 k.bakk@mesabirange.edu
Mary Gorman M212 218-749-7768 m.gorman@mesabirange.edu
Dawn Olson M216 218-749-7713 d.olson@mesabirange.edu
Brenda Kochevar S121 218-749-0314 b.kochevar@mesabirange.edu
Kevin Langdon S120 218-749-7791 k.langdon@mesabirange.edu
Davis Lampa L122 218-749-0319 d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu
Jennifer Willard L121 218-749-0329 j.willard@mesabirange.edu
Steven Johnson SLC 218-748-2420 sjohnson@virginiamn.us
Brenda Skorich M205 218-749-7761 b.skorich@mesabirange.edu
Carmen Bradach A108 218-749-7743 c.bradach@mesabirange.edu