Student Services Staff Directory

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF


Non-TRIO Advisors:

Kevin Langdon
218-749-7791
k.langdon@mesabirange.edu

Chris Vito (PSEO Advisor)
218-749-7754
c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Tom Inforzato
218-471-1399
t.inforzato@mesabirange.edu

Antavius Thomas
218-749-0315
a.thomas@mesabirange.edu

Sabrina Skeens
218-749-7714
sabrina.skeens@mesabirange.edu

Carrie Hejda
218-749-0313
carrie.hejda@mesabirange.edu

TRIO Advisors:

Jen Willard
218-749-0329
j.willard@mesabirange.edu

Davis Lamppa
218-749-0319
d.lamppa@mesabirange.edu

Kelly Dailey
218-749-7765
kelly.dailey@mesabirange.edu









.

Eveleth Campus Advisors:

Matt Jarva
218-744-7471
m.jarva@mesabirange.edu

Chris Vito
218-749-7754
c.vito@mesabirange.edu

Sabrina Skeens
218-749-7714
sabrina.skeens@mesabirange.edu








.